Finance Council

St. James – St. Leo/St. James Academy Finance Committee Meeting

April 24, 2019 – Click arrow to view.

    • The Finance Council Members:
      Tom Golich (chair) *
      Cathy Fitzgerald (secretary)
      Teresa Barth
      Dr. Eric Clark *
      Mike Palmieri
      Mary Dodd
      Sandra Wagner
      Randy Kelly * (Coordinator of Finance Committee – budget)
      Pat Caughey* (Building)
      Mike Kimberlain (Coordinator of the facility committee and representative of the finance council to the school board)

*Adhoc Special Financial Council

The parish thanks Bill Zonder for his presence and work on the Finance Council over the many years.