Finance Council

    • The Finance Council Members:
      Teresa Barth (chair) 
      Cathy Fitzgerald (secretary)
      Tom Golich
      Dr. Eric Clark
      Mike Palmieri
      Mary Dodd
      Sandra Wagner
      Randy Kelly
      Mike Kimberlain (Coordinator of the facility committee and representative of the finance council to the school board)


The parish thanks Bill Zonder for his presence and work on the Finance Council over the many years.